Membership Service
 Pilot License Training

   Maybe in many people’s eyes, to get a private flight license, and even to have a private aircraft is an untouchable thing, however, with the improvement of living standard at home and more opening up of China’s airspace, also the rule and policy support of CAAC, it has become another fashion to drive aircrafts and to own private aircrafts.
 Membership Service(图1)

Membership Service(图2)

 Membership Service(图3) Private Business Flight:

    As long as you make reservations in advance, and tell us about your flight destinations, we will arrange for you with the appropriate privately tailored flight routes to take off from our nearest base. For more surprises, you are welcomed to come and experience.

Membership Service(图2)

 Entertainment Flight

   Our Nanjing Airbase is located in Nationally Designated Laoshan Forest Park, while Suzhou Airbase is at the side of Yangchenghu Lake, and Shaoxing Airbase is located by the side of Jianhu Lake; Huangshan Airbase is located in the Taipinghu Lake Peninsula, with each base having its own scenery. Bring your family and friends to enjoy “flying” at leisure time!
 Membership Service(图5)

Membership Service(图2)

 Membership Service(图7) Airport Transfer:

    Have you ever imagined not driving to downtown from far-away airport after getting off a civil aviation airplane? We offer you an airport shuttle service with which you can take a helicopter from apron to your destination, saving your precious time while offering you private and honored service at the same time.

[page]

 Golf & Hotel Pick-up

   IFHC will unite with the most high-end golf and hotel to offer you helicopter pick-up service.
 Membership Service(图8)

Membership Service(图2)

 Membership Service(图10) Helicopter Wedding:

    Try to imagine you could express your love words to your beloved one, nearest to goddess of love,witnessed by blue sky and white cloud, blessed by those coming afar from all places, what is your feelings then? Do you want to have the most unforgettable memory for you wedding? You can have the IFHC team will offer you a service, which you can have, about making a unique heli-wedding plan.

Membership Service(图2)

 VIP Departure Waiting

   You only need to have coffee,listen to the music,reading magazines and then the tailored steward and secretary will help arrange all the left for you. While IFHC renders you first-class security facilities, it also provides you considerable VIP departure waiting service. As distinguished members, you can enjoy boarding first reception.
 Membership Service(图12)

Membership Service(图2)

 Membership Service(图14) Aviation Club Hotel Service:

    By the side of Yangchenghu Lake, at the top of Laoshan Mountain,with the beautiful scenery of West Lake,and admiring the great beauty of Huangshan, all bases of IFHC are facilitated with aviation clubs and hotels, whose quiet and elegant surroundings are emerged into the natural hill, water and forest. All aviation hotels in bases of Ruohang will open up publically, offering exclusive services of restaurants,conference,holiday and hotel services, but we don’t give reception to non-club members.

[page]

 Yacht Service
               
   One weekend, bring your family and friend relaxation and freedom by coming to IFHC Water Carnival. You will start from yacht docks at Ruohang bases, strolling over Yangchenghu Lake,Taipinghu Lake,Jianhu Lake, enjoying the precious sunshine,sunrise and sunset,tide ebb and flow, to make you enjoy a leisure time in this relaxing and graceful atmosphere.
 Membership Service(图15)

Membership Service(图2)

 Membership Service(图17) Land Transportation Service:

    IFHC is equipped with Mercedes-Benz S and Audi A6 for your land transportation.

Membership Service(图2)

 
Butler and Secretary

   You only need to call in advance to IFHC,then everything will be considerably arranged by butler and secretary to assure you  luxury and comfort.
 Membership Service(图19)

Membership Service(图2)

 Membership Service(图21) Club Member Activity:

   IFHC sincerely invites you to attend our periodically held helicopter expo and also we will unite other famous clubs to organize weekend parties and privately tailored parties, which distinguished guests from various industries will attend, and then you can meet more high-end aviation business friends who are helicopters lovers.

Membership Service(图2)

 
Helicopter Purchase Consultancy

   Helicopter purchase is a professional and complicated job. Relying on years of helicopter purchase and management experience, IFHC is dedicated to help customers simplify helicopter purchase procedure, offering consultancy service from helicopter model decision, purchase approval application,optioned equipment assessment and decision,offered price check,business negotiation to contract signing,transportation,insurance,customs and helicopter registration,conducting 3 certificates, and offering continuous in-time the whole series of helicopter materials, thus to fully secure customers’ rights.
 Membership Service(图23)

[page]

 Membership Service(图24) Helicopter Collocation Service:

    Ruohang put an emphasis to all-dimensional technology support, and today already has authorized managerial and specialized staff like maintenance,air traffic control,intelligence Information,communications,dispatch,weather report,navigation and air medical team. Besides, a complete airport network and advanced hangar facilities will offer a fine parking place for helicopters.

Membership Service(图2)

 
Helicopter Maintenance and Repair

   All Ruohang bases are equipped with helicopter maintenance center and aviation material warehouse, and also specialized maintenance team to offer you fast and convenient daily maintenance and periodic check service for your helicopter.
 Membership Service(图26)

Membership Service(图2)

 Membership Service(图28) 
Flight Headquarter(Nanjing)and Aviation Apartment (Huangshan Mountain) :

    Ruohang Nanjing and Huangshan bases are all equipped with aviation enterprise flight center or aviation holiday apartments, to accommodate aviation company members or club members. The flight center can host enterprise board meetings,business banquets,air tours and helicopter transportation between downtown and Changjiang Triangle Delta cities, enjoying beautiful scenery and fresh air. While improving enterprise image and expanding business cooperation, it would be your most ideal office place,second headquarter of your enterprise and your dreamland in heart.

会员服务
 飞行驾照培训

   可能在很多人眼里,私人考一本飞行驾照,甚至拥有自己的私人飞机还是很遥远的事,但是随着国内生活水平的提高,中国空域开放程度的进一步扩大,国家民航总局在法规政策上的扶持,私人驾机和私人购买飞机已经悄悄成为了另一种时尚。
 会员服务(图1)

会员服务(图2)

 会员服务(图3) 私人商业飞行

    只要您提前预约,告知您的飞行目的地,我们将为您私人定制合适的航线从我们最近的基地起飞为您服务,更多的飞行惊喜,我们等着您来体验。

会员服务(图2)

 娱乐飞行

   我们的南京飞行基地位于老山国家级森林公园,苏州飞行基地位于阳澄湖畔,绍兴飞行基地位于鉴湖江边,黄山飞行基地位于太平湖半岛,每一个基地都拥有依山傍水的自然景观,闲时携亲朋好友来享受飞行吧。
 会员服务(图5)

会员服务(图2)

 会员服务(图7) 机场转驳

    可曾想过下了民航客机后不用再从遥远的机场驱车赶往市中心,我们将为您提供直接在停机坪乘坐直升机转飞目的地的机场转驳服务,享受尊贵而私密的VIP服务同时更节约了您宝贵的时间。

[page]

 高尔夫及酒店接送

   空中梦想家俱乐部将联合长三角地区做高端的高尔夫和酒店,为您提供直升机接送服务。
 会员服务(图8)

会员服务(图2)

 会员服务(图10) 直升机婚礼

    试着畅想一下,能够在离爱神最近的地方,在蓝天白云的见证下,在来自五湖四海的祝福声中,对你爱的人发表爱的宣言,是怎样的感受?想要这种终生难忘的婚礼体验吗?空中梦想家俱乐部专业团队为您策划属于您独有的直升机婚礼,你可以拥有。

会员服务(图2)

 VIP候机

   您只需在VIP等候室喝着咖啡,听着音乐,阅读着杂志,其他是一切都交由为您特设的管家和秘书来完成,空中梦想家俱乐部超一流的安全保障设施在您体验高端飞行的同时,更为您准备了周到的VIP候机服务,因为您尊贵的会员身份,还将享受优先乘机的礼遇。
 会员服务(图12)

会员服务(图2)

 会员服务(图14) 会所酒店服务

    阳澄湖畔,老山之巅,秀美西子,大美黄山,空中梦想家俱乐部各基地配套的航空会所及酒店优雅静谧的环境,与自然山水,森林丝丝相扣,富含秀美灵动气息,若航集团下属各基地航空酒店对外开放,但航空会所非会员不予接纳,我们将用作贴心精致的爱心为会员提供餐饮、会议、度假、住宿等专属服务。

[page]

 游艇服务
               
   寻一个周末,带上家人和朋友,放松心情,放空自己,享受来自空中梦想家俱乐部为您带来的水上嘉年华,从各个基地的游艇码头出发,乘坐游艇徜徉阳澄湖、太平湖、鉴湖,乐享这难得的日光浴,看日出日落,观潮涨潮汐,让您在这轻松高雅的气氛中尽享悠然时光。
 会员服务(图15)

会员服务(图2)

 会员服务(图17) 陆上交通服务

    空中梦想家俱乐部配备奔驰S级和奥迪A6车队为您提供豪华快速的陆上出行服务。

会员服务(图2)

 
管家和秘书

   您只需提前电话预约俱乐部,一切可能您需要到的都将由贴身管家、航空秘书为您细心安排,尽享荣华富贵。
 会员服务(图19)

会员服务(图2)

 会员服务(图21) 会员活动

   空中梦想家俱乐部诚邀您参加我们不定期举办的直升机展会,我们还将和其他知名俱乐部共同策划周末派对和私人定制式PARTY,届时我们还将邀请来自不同的行业的嘉宾参加,您可以在这里结交到更多喜欢和热爱直升机的航空界高端商务的朋友。

会员服务(图2)

 
直升机咨询购置

   直升机购置是一项专业又繁杂的工作,空中梦想家俱乐部依托自身多年的直升机购买和运营经验,致力于帮助客户简化购机程序提供从机型选定、购机批文申请、选装设备评估与选定、报价核定、商务谈判到合同签订、装运、保险、入关手续以及直升机注册登记、三证办理等一系列的购机咨询服务,并后期延续快速供给全系列直升机航材,全面保障客户的权益。
 会员服务(图23)

[page]

 会员服务(图24) 直升机托管服务

    若航重视全方位技术支持,现已拥有各专业业界权威管理及专业人员,机务、航管、轻便、通讯、签派、气象、导航、航医等专业组成了完整的技术服务团队,此外完善的机场网络磨合优越的机库设施也为直升机提供着良好的停放保护环境。

会员服务(图2)

 
直升机维保

   若航集团在旗下各机场均设置直升机维修中心和航材备品配件库,并配备专业的机务团队为您的直升机提供便捷快速的日常维护和定检等服务。
 会员服务(图26)

会员服务(图2)

 会员服务(图28) 
企业飞行总部

    若航集团旗下仅南京和黄山基地配套航空企业飞行总部或航空度假公寓,方便航空企业和会员入驻。飞行总部可提供企业董事会议、商务宴请、飞行观光乃至直升机市区及长三角城市间空中交通服务,融合自然美景,畅享空气清新,提升企业形象,扩展商业合作,是您最为理想的办公之所、企业第二总部(公馆)、心目中的桃花源。


版权所有:若尔通用航空发展集团有限公司
苏ICP备14051347号-1